Quintessential cottage on the Chesterfield canal

I am selling my house at the moment and looking for that perfect cottage.  This is a fantastic cottage I have found on the Chesterfield to Misterton canal at Osberton.  I would like a place I could completely renovate.

cottage on chesterfield canal

cottage on chesterfield canal

I am going to cycle along the canal from Misterton to Kiveton tomorrow and will complete a pictorial I have being doing from Misterton all the way to Chesterfield.  Hopefully I will find that perfect cottage to buy along the canal.  I will also get a picture of this cottage while the sky is blue.

 

This is my pictorial video, so far of the Chesterfield to Misterton canal.

All the best

Tim

 

Leave a Reply

