How can I find decent work or employment in the S1, S10, S11, S12, S13, S14, S17, S18, S2, S20, S21, S25, S26, S3, S32, S33, S35, S36, S4, S40, S41, S42, S43, S44, S45, S5, S6, S60, S61, S62, S63, S64, S65, S66, S7, S70, S71, S72, S73, S74, S75, S8, S80, S81, S9, S25 area of Sheffield?

Originally I trained as a Process control apprentice at British Steel Rotherham and also gained a HNC at Rotherham College of arts and technology.  I then had a 15 year career in the IT department of Midland Bank/HSBC in Sheffield.  In 2000 I left to set up my own business.

I retrained as a N.L.P. master practitioner before leaving H.S.B.C, which took me 2 years to obtain.  On top of that I trained in many other area’s of personal development:  Sedona Method, Branden Bays, Centerpointe technology, Mind machines, Bio feedback, Lucid dreaming, Emile Coue etc.  The most valuable training was my own life experiences.

I have worked with individuals, but could also help you business with managing its stress better and can deliver courses to groups of 10 at any one time.

Even though I have put everything into my business I have never been able to make it sustainable and have had to look for suitable employment as well.  I have great experience in building web sites and could help local businesses to sell their products online, I can fall back on the experience I gained at HSBC building their Data and Voice networks.

While building my business I have worked for a Carbon Management company in a telesales position, Pearson Ed Excel as a processing operative during exam periods over a three year period, Scottish power as a outgoing telesales executive, Capita Marks and Spencer dealing with online orders, incoming customer calls etc.

I would be interested to hear from business in the following areas that are looking for my life skills.

01909 282435 tim@hypnosis-sheffield.com

 

All the best

Tim

 

Leave a Reply

