Castleton Edale Photograph

Photography Anston, Dinnington, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, North Nottinghamshire and UK

I am not 100% sure where I took this photograph, but it is somewhere around Castleton and Edale.  We had snow last night, so I guess this area will be covered in snow.   The Derbyshire peak district is a mini version of the English lake district and quite beautiful in summer and winter.  This area is a place to take great caution due to the quick changes in weather, something drummed into me by my scout leader, I have seen it snow in the morning and be tea shirt weather in the afternoon.

I have updated the theme for this web site and hope you prefer it.

Peak district Peak district

All the best

Tim

View original post

Leave a Reply

