BT Post office tower London Photograph

Photography Anston, Dinnington, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, North Nottinghamshire and UK

I first started working in London as a 21 year old.  I had to drive down to Baker St and used to see this building towering above me, as I left the car in the car park.   The next time I go down to London, I will go and take some specific shots of the Post office tower.

BT Post office tower London BT Post office tower London

All the best

Tim

View original post

Leave a Reply

