Bawtry Doncaster Photograph s

Photography Anston, Dinnington, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, North Nottinghamshire and UK

These are photographs of Bawtry I took last weekend.  The weather was what I class as very dirty or murky, so they aren’t the best photographs I have taken.  I have also added a few photographs that I edited on my Nikon, that brighten the images up.

Upmarket

Bawtry has become a very upmarket town, probably due to the many executives living in the surrounding villages.  Doncaster is on the East coast train line, probably less than 1 hour 40 minutes from London.  There are now some very exclusive shops and restaurants at Bawtry.  I noticed a shop selling very expensive prints in frames.  You will also find a mews with lots of exclusive shops in it.

Market Town

The big disappointment is that the market area is nothing more than a car park, charging about £2 for a couple of hours parking.  I refuse to pay for parking and…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Reply

