Paul the weather man and Climate change

Back in 2006 after working for a Carbon management company, I discovered that Global warming was caused by sunspot activity and not man.  I suggested this to Paul Hudson the weatherman who said I was mistaken.

I have just tweeted this to Paul the weatherman.

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

I got this reply.

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

I then ask a further question.

From the answer I get, he’s now agreeing that there will be a Maunder minimum/ Little ice age, but it will be overridden by AGW.

My concern is that crop production will be severely damaged if we don’t have a plan and there could be mass starvation.

Regards

Tim

 

Leave a Reply

