Should I remove seeds from Green chilli peppers?

This is the first time I have ever grown Chilli peppers.  The first two fruits I had off my plant, I removed the seeds from the peppers and they tasted just like bell peppers.  The third pepper I decided not to remove the seeds and it tasted nice and warm.  I sliced up and added to my salad.  Best with seeds as far as I am concerned.

Red versus Green

I am going to leave a green chilli pepper to turn red and see if it is warmer or colder than a green chilli?  I suspect red chillies are the warmest, because they have received more sunlight and energy.

Green Chilli pepper

Green Chilli pepper

All the best

Tim

 

Leave a Reply

