Victoria st Dinnington Litter pick

I do a weekly litter pick around where I live.  Normally I pick up half a black bag of rubbish.  This week it was closer to a bag and a half.  I don’t know whether the council street cleaner is on holiday or whether more depraved people have moved into our area.  Hopefully, Rotherhams litter enforcement project will start to hurt people with no regard for others.

Please join me on my weekly litter pick.

This is the evidence of my litter pick.

Litter pick

Litter pick

Kindest regards

Tim

 

 

Leave a Reply

